Here are the schedule, prices and how to buy tickets for the Jakarta Fair 2022

Here are the schedule, prices and how to buy tickets for the Jakarta Fair 2022
Here are the schedule, prices and how to buy tickets for the Jakarta Fair 2022

Jakarta Fair 2022 is a highly anticipated moment, especially since the Covid-19 pandemic in early 2020, concerts and events involving crowds have been banned by the government. No wonder so many people are looking forward to Jakarta Fair 2022.

Are you one of the people who is looking forward to Jakarta Fair 2022? For those of you who are interested in attending Jakarta Fair 2022, let’s see the Jakarta Fair 2022 schedule below:

Jakarta Fair 2022 Location

Jakarta Fair 2022 will be held at JiExpo or Jakarta International Expo, Kemayoran. More precisely, JiExpo is located at Jalan H. Benjamin Sueb, Kemayoran, Central Jakarta, Indonesia.

Jakarta Fair Calendar 2022

Jakarta Fair 2022 starts from June 9, 2022 to July 17, 2022 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. WIB. The following is the full schedule for the Jakarta Fair 2022:

  1. Saturday, June 11, 2022: NDX AKA;
  2. Sunday, June 12, 2022: Forty;
  3. Monday, June 13, 2022: Ganges;
  4. Tuesday, June 14, 2022: Solidarity Orange;
  5. Wednesday, June 15, 2022: Endah n Rhesa;
  6. Thursday, June 16, 2022: Virgoun;
  7. Friday, June 17, 2022: Ndarboy Genk;
  8. Saturday, June 18, 2022: NOAH;
  9. Sunday, June 19, 2022: Tony Q. Rastafara;
  10. Senin, June 20, 2022: Jason Ranti;
  11. Tuesday, June 21, 2022: Souljah;
  12. Wednesday June 22, 2022: The Ultimate;
  13. Thursday, June 23, 2022: Guardian;
  14. Friday, June 24, 2022: Endank Soekamti;
  15. Saturday June 25, 2022: Fleet;
  16. Sunday, June 26, 2022: Fiersa Besari;
  17. Monday, June 27, 2022: Pas Band;
  18. Tuesday, June 28, 2022: Box;
  19. Wednesday, June 29, 2022: Uncle Leo Karaoke Fear Vindes;
  20. Thursday, June 30, 2022: Please;
  21. Friday, July 1, 2022: (not yet announced);
  22. Saturday, July 2, 2022: Forty;
  23. Sunday, July 3, 2022: Tony Q. Rastafara;
  24. Monday, July 4, 2022: Feel Koplo;
  25. Selasa, July 5, 2022: Last child;
  26. Rabu, July 6, 2022: Stars and Rabbit;
  27. Thursday, July 7, 2022: Godbless;
  28. Friday, July 8, 2022: Type-X;
  29. Saturday, July 9, 2022: (not yet announced);
  30. Sunday, July 10, 2022: (not yet announced);
  31. Monday, July 11, 2022: (not yet announced);
  32. Tuesday, July 12, 2022: Orange Solidarity;
  33. Wednesday, July 13, 2022: Jason Ranti;
  34. Thursday, July 14, 2022: Maliq ND’ Essentials;
  35. Friday, July 15, 2022: Denny Caknan;
  36. Saturday, July 16, 2022: SLANK;
  37. Sunday, July 17, 2022: Ardhito Pramono.
Read More :   What is Bachelorette Ryan Sutter's disease? Lyme Disease and Your 2022 Health Update – Techbondhu

Ticket prices for the Jakarta Fair 2022

After knowing the Jakarta Fair 2022 schedule, here are the ticket prices for the Jakarta Fair 2022:

  1. Tickets to access the exhibition (online and face-to-face)
  • Yours: Rp30,000
  • Tuesday to Thursday: IDR 40,000
  • Friday-Sunday: IDR 50,000
  1. Concert entrance ticket (on location)
  • Yours: 40,000 rupees
  • Tuesday to Thursday: IDR 40,000
  • Friday-Sunday: IDR 60,000
  1. Tickets for exhibitions and concerts (online)
  • Monday: IDR60,000
  • Tuesday to Thursday: IDR 70,000
  • Friday-Sunday: IDR 100,000
  1. Tickets for exhibitions and concerts (on site)
  • Monday: IDR70,000
  • Tuesday to Thursday: IDR 80,000
  • Friday-Sunday: IDR 110,000.

Procedures to Buy Jakarta Fair 2022 Tickets Online

The following is the procedure for purchasing tickets for Jakarta Fair 2022:

  1. you can open page jakartafair.co.id, www.jiexpo.com or www.eventguide.id;
  2. Choose ‘Ticket without concert’ or ‘Ticket package’;
  3. Choose according to your wishes, the bundling is both the entrance to the exhibition and the concert;
  4. Choose the type of ticket, the reservation date and also the number of tickets;
  5. Fill in your personal data;
  6. Confirmation
Read More :   What is the golden rule for profitable real estate investment?

Jakarta Fair 2022 will definitely be a lot of fun! Now, for those of you who want to go to the Jakarta Fair 2022 with family and relatives, but are confused because you have to save the remaining salary until the end of the month, don’t worry! You can apply for a loan from a low limit up to a limit of IDR 15,000,000 in Maucash! Not only to buy tickets to an event, you can also use your loan limit for unexpected urgent needs! Click here to apply for a loan!


maucash is a P2P fintech that provides unsecured loan services with a limit of up to IDR 15,000,000. Fast liquid loans only need an ID card! Request a limit now by clicking the link below Loan of funds in Maucash

Read More :   How to Copy and Paste Instagram Captions Without Apps Easily